Day Nine – I think I made it!

It’s getting late and I have had a super long day, but I needed to put out a blog to keep myself up to date with December’s NaBloPoMo.

I don’t think that I have made it this far in *any* of the NaBloPoMo attempts that I have made in the past, and I didn’t want blow it now!!

So, I will just say that things are looking up around here. Not quite so stressful, now that the baby shower is out of the way! I will post a bit on that later, and maybe a pic or two. But for now, I am going to chill out, watch Bridesmaids, eat some baby shower cake and hit the bed like a sack of bricks. Provided said cake doesn’t give me a sugar rush.

Wish me luck!

Bridesmaids (2011 film)

Bridesmaids (2011 film) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

